skip navigation





| | Text Size: -A | A | A+

GENERAL COUNCIL

The Seminole Nation General Council is the governing body of the Seminole Nation and is comprised of 28 elected representatives (2 from each of the 14 bands). The General Council is empowered through the Constitution of the Seminole Nation to enact legislation on behalf of the Nation for the protection of the Seminole Nation citizens, economic enterprises and Tribal properties.

CLICK HERE - GENERAL COUNCIL PORTAL

GC Secretary Valentina Tiger: 405.257.7276

GC REPRESENTATIVES:

LeEtta Sampson - rep.lsampson@sno-nsn.gov
Anthony Conley - rep.aconley@sno-nsn.gov
Caesar Bruner Band

John Narcomey - rep.jnarcomey@sno-nsn.gov
Rena Tiger - rep.rtiger@sno-nsn.gov
Ceyvha Band

Terry Edwards - rep.tedwards@sno-nsn.gov
Anastasia Pittman - rep.apittman@sno-nsn.gov
Dosar Barkus Band

Nancy Fixico - rep.nfixico@sno-nsn.gov
Ida Gonzales - rep.igonzales@sno-nsn.gov
Eufaula Band

Tamara Downey - rep.tdowney@sno-nsn.gov
E. Leon Petete - rep.lpetete@sno-nsn.gov
Fushutche Band

Joseph Billie - rep.jbillie@sno-nsn.gov
Delois Harjo - rep.dharjo@sno-nsn.gov
Hecete Band

Karen Fullbright - rep.kfullbright@sno-nsn.gov
Ann Borba - rep.aborba@sno-nsn.gov
Hvteyievlke (Newcomer) Band

Stephaney Lambert - rep.slambert@sno-nsn.gov
Sena Yesslith - rep.syesslith@sno-nsn.gov
Mekusukey Band

Andrea Scraper - rep.ascraper@sno-nsn.gov
Lottie Coody - rep.lcoody@sno-nsn.gov
Nurcup Harjo Band

Ella Colman - rep.ecolman@sno-nsn.gov
Shirley Watkins - rep.swatkins@sno-nsn.gov
Ocese Band

Natalie Harjo - rep.nharjo@sno-nsn.gov
Gregory Votaw - rep.gvotaw@sno-nsn.gov
Rewalke Band

Kathrine McCoy - rep.kmccoy@sno-nsn.gov
Charlie Hill - rep.chill@sno-nsn.gov
Tallahassee Band

Tiffany Cully - rep.tcully@sno-nsn.gov
Danita Holata Harjo - rep.danitaharjo@sno-nsn.gov
Tom Palmer Band

Willis Deatherage - rep.wdeatherage@sno-nsn.gov
Desiray Emerton - rep.demerton@sno-nsn.gov
Tusekia Harjo Band
<